Holidays for Nurture Kids afterschool (Fremont Hub) 2019-2020

Day Date Holiday
Monday 8/26/2019 Staff development day at Nurturekids
Tuesday 8/27/2019 Staff development day at Nurturekids
Monday 9/02/2019 Labor Day
Thursday 11/28/2019 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/29/2019 Thanksgiving
Tuesday 12/24/2019 Christmas eve
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas
Tuesday 12/31/2019 New year’s eve
Wednesday 01/01/2020 New year’s day
Monday 2/17/2020 President’s Day
Monday 5/25/2020 Memorial Day
Thursday 6/11/2020 Staff development day at Nurturekids
Friday 6/12/2020 Staff development day at Nurturekids
  • We are open on the following days
  • Thanksgiving Break, 11/25/2019 to 11/27/2019 (Monday to
    Wednesday)
  • Christmas Break, 12/23/2019 and 12/26/2019, 12/27/2019
    (Monday, Thursday and Friday)
  • Christmas Break, 12/30/2019, 01/03/2020 to 01/04/2020
    (Monday, Thursday & Friday)
  • Martin Luther King’s, 01/20/2020 (Monday)
  • Spring Break 04/10/2020
  • Spring Break (04/13/2020 to 04/17/2020)
Nurturekids may be open on certain holidays or staff development days, if there are more than 3 kids registered.