Holidays for Nurture Kids afterschool (Fremont Hub) 2018-2019

Day Date Holiday
Monday 8/27/2018 Staff development


day at Nurturekids
Tuesday 8/28/2018
Monday 9/03/2018 Labor Day
Thursday 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/23/2018 Thanksgiving
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas eve
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas
Monday 12/31/2018 New year’s eve
Tuesday 01/01/2019 New year’s day
Monday 2/18/2019 President’s Day
Monday 5/27/2019 Memorial Day
Thursday 6/13/2019 Staff development

day at Nurturekids
Friday 6/14/2019
  • We are open on the following days
  • Thanksgiving Break, 11/19/2018 to 11/21/2018 (Monday to Wednesday)
  • Christmas Break, 12/26/2018 to 12/28/2018(Wednesday to Friday)
  • Christmas Break, 01/02/2019 to 01/04/2019 (Wednesday to Friday)
  • Martin Luther King’s, 01/21/2018 (Monday)
  • Spring 04/19/2019
  • Spring Break (04/22/2019 to 04/26/2019)
Nurturekids may be open on certain holidays or staff development days, if there are more than 3 kids registered.